• Delete Confirmation

    To prevent the accidental deletion of events on your calendar, Teamup provides these features: Undo: After each change to the calendar, an undo button is available. It allows undoing the last change. Delete Confirmation: To delete an event, a delete confirmation is required before the event is deleted. This article describes…

  • Bulk Creation of Sub-Calendars and Links

    With Teamup calendar, administrators can create and maintain sub-calendars and manage calendar access through shareable links or account-based access. This article discusses how administrators can create sub-calendars and calendar links in bulk by importing CSV files. The Settings in a Teamup calendar allow calendar administrators to create and maintain sub-calendars and…

  • Signup for an Event

    With Teamup Calendar, you can add signups to any event. If signups are enabled, anyone with access to the calendar event can sign up with their name and email address. The event organizer(s) can easily see who has signed up. This article discusses using event signup with Teamup in a…