1. Home
  2. Quick Tips
  3. FAQ
  4. How to Cancel Subscription Plans

How to Cancel Subscription Plans

If you need to cancel your Premium subscription or another paid plan, it’s important to do so within the calendar, not in your user account. This is because each subscription plan is bound to a specific calendar. Unless otherwise arranged, each plan must be cancelled within the respective calendar. To prevent your subscription from being renewed automatically, make sure to cancel it before the end of your paid billing period. Here are the steps:

  1. Open your calendar in a web browser, using administrator access.
  2. Go to Settings > Subscription, where you will see details of your current plan.
  3. Click on the blue Cancel Subscription button on the top right corner of the Subscription screen.

Your subscription will remain active through the end of your paid period, then it will be downgraded automatically to the Basic (free) plan at the end of your current billing period. Read more about managing your subscription.

Updated on February 25, 2021