What is a user account?
A Teamup user account is an individual account, tied to specific person via a verified e-mail address.
With a user account, you can access multiple Teamup calendars from a personal calendar dashboard, stay synced across devices, manage event reminders and set up customized notifications. A user account is free. See more benefits.
Create a user account
If you don’t have a Teamup user account yet, register here.
If someone adds you as a user to a Teamup calendar, you’ll receive an invitation via email. Follow the link in the email to activate your user account and access the calendar.
Once your account is activated, you can log in on any browser and on the Teamup app to access the calendars on your dashboard anywhere.
What you can do with a user account
Manage your profile: Log in to your account on a browser, then click your avatar to see your user profile and the details of your account. Your user account is always free.
▶️ Change User Name and Profile Settings
▶️ Change Your User Account Email
Calendar dashboard: When you login to your user account, you’ll see a dashboard with all calendars you have access to. Your account profile avatar or name is displayed on the top right-hand corner. Click on it to see details of your account. Your user account is always free.
Synced devices: You can log in to your user account from any browser on any computer. With the Teamup app (available for iOS or Android), you can also log in from your mobile devices. All your calendars are synced across all your devices.
Email notifications: Only account users can subscribe to or modify email notifications, including the daily agenda. To view or modify your email notification settings, go to the blue menu in the top right > Preference.
Event reminders: Event reminders alert calendar users of upcoming events. Reminders are sent at a specified time before an event starts and delivered by email. Only logged-in account users can set up event reminders.
Email confirmation of event signups: When logged into your user account, if you sign up for an event you will receive an email confirmation. The confirmation includes all the event details and has an iCal invite attached.
Remove event signups: If you’ve signed up for an event but change your mind, you can remove your signup as a logged-in account user.
Reset iCalendar feeds: For better security, you can reset all outbound iCalendar feeds whenever you feel the need to do so. Only account users can access this feature.
Learn more about user accounts
ℹ️ Create and Manage a Teamup User Account
