User Account Access vs. Calendar Links You can share access to a Teamup calendar by giving account access or sharing a calendar link. Here are the pros and cons of each method.
Add-Only Access Permission The add only permission allows users to create events without modifying existing ones in shared calendars.
Read-Only Access Permission Read-only access means that users can view events and see event information, but cannot change any events or create new...