1. Home
  2. Log Out of All Devices Connected to User Account

Log Out of All Devices Connected to User Account

Teamup supports an important security feature for our user accounts. You have the ability to control the devices that are logged into your user account. To accomplish this:

  1. Log into your Teamup User Account.
  2. Select your profile icon in the top right-hand corner of your dashboard/calendar and select ‘Connected Devices’ from the dropdown box.
    connected devices
  3. This will pull up a page listing all connected devices as well as their last access. To log out of a device select ‘Log Out’ next to the appropriate listing.
    logged on devices
    logout a device

This feature helps keep your calendar safe in case you forgot to log out of a shared device.

Updated on April 14, 2021