How to Change Language in Teamup Calendar

Teamup currently is available in English, Czech, Danish, German, Spanish, Italian, French, Hungarian, Portuguese, Slovak, Simplified and Traditional Chinese. To change language:

  1. Go to Settings > General Settings.
  2. Select your preferred language from the dropdown list as shown below.
    Change language setting

Please note that this language setting applies to the Teamup software interface. You may enter events to your calendar in any language you wish when using the event editor.

Rate This Article

(3 out of 5 people found this article helpful)